[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: Bigfoot sighted in Malaysian village: report



I wandor how that guy can accurately measured the mawas whereby he's like 10 meters away...... can't
he just said like about 6 footer and 5 footer instead of 1.83 m and 1.52 m...... ade kayu pengukur
ke where the mawas standing...... funny huh?


                                                                                           
                    "Azamin                                                                
                    \"Cantona\"          To:     Bscit97 <bscit97@eGroups.com>, Groop      
                    Zainol               <groop@groo.com>, Ezell <ezell@bnm.gov.my>,       
                    Abidin"              Kamsiah <qamm5004@tm.net.my>, "Azizol Ayob        
                    <azamin7@pd.j        (FPSSB)" <azizol.a@felda.net.my>, Juraidah        
                    aring.my>            <juraidah@telekom.com.my>,                        
                                         "Asmah@mesiniaga.com.my"                          
                    01/02/00             <Asmah@mesiniaga.com.my>, "Harris \"Nuclear Man\" 
                    08:27 PM             Hj. Berahim" <harris@acnielsen.com.my>, Azizan    
                                         Poniran <ap.dsm@mod.gov.my>, Balkis Yaacob        
                                         <balkis@sintok.uum.edu.my>, "munirah abd. rahman" 
                                         <mar255@hotmail.com>, rosmiah ismail              
                                         <ruzy@tm.net.my>, rujita yusoff                   
                                         <ujieta@hotmail.com>, Siti rohaidah saad          
                                         <Aida@Fcm.Ed.Fujitsu.Co.Jp>, Siti ruhaizah kassim 
                                         <amin_izza@hotmail.com>, Lufti <luftt@yahoo.com>, 
                                         Linda <haslinda.i@felda.net.my>, "Mua'adzam"      
                                         <adzam@celcom.com.my>, Wahidah                    
                                         <nwaw@pc.jaring.my>, Hadzida Ali <zida@mcsb.com>, 
                                         Aris Zainal <aris@mesiniaga.com.my>, abdul ghani  
                                         mat radzi <agmar98@hotmail.com>, suhana liman     
                                         <suhanal@hotmail.com>, Hairunita Saian            
                                         <hairunita@yahoo.com>, Hairunita Saian            
                                         <hairunita@yahoo.com>, "Hasnida Md. Hashim"       
                                         <nyieda@hotmail.com>, Iskandar Shah Sulaiman      
                                         <alexandrio@mailcity.com>, Jazman Ismail          
                                         <jazman@pd.jaring.my>, "Maznah \"Che Nah\"        
                                         Sulaman" <chenah@pd.jaring.my>, Muhamad Rahim     
                                         Ramli <Muhamad.Rahim@articulateonline.com>, "N    
                                         Nashriq \"Bob\" Dadameah" <nashriq@hotmail.com>,  
                                         Nazim <mshaari@hotmail.com>, Pretty Norazura      
                                         Anuar <pretty_ura@yahoo.com>, Shahriza Mahmud     
                                         <yoriza@yahoo.com>, Suhairie                      
                                         <hairiejr@tm.net.my>, tolha & kak ana             
                                         <tolha@tm.net.my>                                 
                                         cc:                                               
                                         Subject:     Bigfoot sighted in Malaysian         
                                         village: report                                   
                                                                                           




Bigfoot sighted in Malaysian village: report

      KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 2 (AFP) - A tiny Malaysian village is abuzz with
talks of an alleged sighting of a local bigfoot
      known as the "mawas," a report said Sunday.

      Villager Liong Chong Shen claimed he saw the huge ape-like animal
in his orchard in a remote area in the southern
      state of Negeri Sembilan several days ago, the Sunday Star
reported.

      Liong told the newspaper he was busy tending fruit trees in his
orchard when he sensed a strong animal scent and
      heard grunts nearby.

      "My heart started pounding faster when I saw two mawas standing
near the rubber trees as I feared they would attack
      me," he said. "I was about 10 meters away from them and I have a
clear view."

      One of the animals was about 1.83 meters tall and with long black
and shiny hair all over its body and face while the
      other was shorter, about 1.52 meters tall with long brownish hair,
he said.

      The animals just stared at him and walked away into the jungle, he
added.